Click here to join our weekly email newsletter

Contact Us


Mike Thomas, Chairman mike@thomasusaf.com 404-365- 2042

Thomas Kimsey, President thomas@thomasusaf.com 678-732- 1262

Kathy Thomas Morris, Executive Vice President kathy@thomasusaf.com 678-732- 1268

Kenny Patel, CPA, Commercial Loan Officer kenny@thomasusaf.com 678-732- 1263

Sarah Hall, Loan Analyst sarah@thomasusaf.com 678-732- 1267

Zach Reed, Junior Loan Office/Analyst zach@thomasusaf.com 678-732-1263

Natalie C. Webb, Marketing Manager natalie@thomasusaf.com 404-365- 2040